Website Manager

WELCOME TO THE MARSH CREEK FAMILY - GO EAGLES!!!

MARSH CREEK EAGLES FOOTBALL AND CHEER

Content

Board of Directors
President
N.J. Cogliati president@marshcreekeagles.org
Vice President
Bryan Benner vp@marshcreekeagles.org
Treasurer
Jimmy Griffiths treasurer@marshcreekeagles.org
Secretary
Pete Petrillo secretary@marshcreekeagles.org
Director of Football/Buxmont League Rep
Joe Umberger football@marshcreekeagles.org
Cheer Director
Tracey Parks cheer@marshcreekeagles.org
Operations Director
Melissa Cogliati ops@marshcreekeagles.org
Director of Flag
TBD flag@marshcreekeagles.org
Competitive Football Commissioner
Andy Durkin comp@marshcreekeagles.org
Non-Competitive Football Commissioner
Eric Knott noncomp@marshcreekeagles.org
Sponsorship Coordinator
Bryan Benner sponsors@marshcreekeagles.org
Marketing/Media Coordinator
TBD media@marshcreekeagles.org
Equipment Manager
Andy Durkin equipment@marshcreekeagles.org
Spirit Wear
Michele Kennedy spiritwear@marshcreekeagles.org
Fields Manager
Glenn Braksator fields@marshcreekeagles.org
Other Board Members
Dave Dunn
Mike Feeney
Members Emeritus
Dan Driscoll
Mike Biffel

Contact Us

MARSH CREEK EAGLES POP WARNER YOUTH FOOTBALL & CHEERLEADING

 P.O. Box 292
Lionville, Pennsylvania 19353

Email Us: ops@marshcreekeagles.org
Copyright © 2018 Marsh Creek Eagles  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login